You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use the #oc tag for your original content!

in #ocd5 years ago

This can help make it easier for you to better curate too, by seeing all the forms of content viewed now, in the one tag and that's what I do with #battle and gaming posts by also using the frontend for it.

So OC for gaming would be as long as it's written well, something they are doing themselves to share gameplay and their own thoughts etc and it isn't copy pasta, that would be acceptable? I know I would like to use the tag now I know about it, I don't expect the curation but sharing the fun I have and bringing some nice, good content for others to share with me is always great to me!

Sort:  

Yeah for sure, as long as it's not just sharing links or the post being mostly quotes or spun content from other articles it'll fit in. : )

Awesome, mine are definitely my own OC and thoughts etc on games and what I do. I don't see why people would plagiarise, I am also use to not doing it due to studies over the years that I have. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36