You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD is looking for international curators! KR/GER/JAP

in #ocd7 years ago

Since I am quite active in the German community anyways, I have decided to apply as well. Here are a few things which I think would make me a good pic:

  • I have been around and been active for over half a year.
  • With my newbie curation program @welcoming that has been running smoothly for over 2 months, I have proven myself as reliable curator and got experience in it.
  • I am quite active in the german community (helping as admin in the Discord server with 800+ members, organising online meetups together with @jedigeiss, attending various live meetups, making newbie tutorials + challenges)
  • I vote a lot on german posts from newbies with 100% anyways, so I see a lot of those posts and also support them

If you have any questions, don‘t hestitate to ask via reply or on Discord!

Greets, Martin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36