You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCDB - Whitelist Recommendations

in #ocd6 years ago

I haven't been posting for a while now Coz I got frustrated with the fact that I wasn't getting rewards anymore and it was becoming more like a waste of time. But I hope to start again with this new innovation here.

Anyways I have a friend who is a great writer but her blog is as dry as a desert and I really feel for her. Her challenge is posting restriction due to very low resource credit coz she doesn't have much steem power. I have sent her a couple of steems to power up but it didn't go through. I would love for her to be whitelisted to assist her get rewards for what she enjoyed doing .

Her username is @somto6

Sort:  

A transfer didn't go through? That shouldn't happen...
Btw, you can also power up for someone else (there's an advanced option in the power up modal)

No, I said a power up on her end didn't go through...I didn't know it was possible to power up for someone. Would the steem be removed from my account or from the persons account Coz I sent her about 40steem.

Okay, I see. Unfortunately a power up requires RC too.
If course you'd power up from your balance, wouldn't be good if you could force others too power up their own balance :D

Hehehe owk I would ask her to try powering up when her RC gets filled up. I guess the low RC coult have added to the difficulty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54