You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD is looking for international curators! KR/GER/JAP

in #ocd7 years ago (edited)

Hello @ocd -Team :)

I would like to apply as a curator for the German Community, because this is almost exactly what I do on Steemit in general, just a little bit different from how you do it :D

I know that this statement may sound a bit strange and all of this could be a bit short for an application, but looking at my profile should clear up most of the questions that may have arisen :)

German is my native language and English is not a problem for me at all.

I would be glad to hear from you, you can reach me via Discord under the same name I use here for detailed questions or simply a chat :D

Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Even though I applied myself - I have to say that he would be an excellent pick :)

even as a german curator i strongly support @schlees as the best choice for this job. greetings

Both, @schlees and @theaustrianguy, would be good candidates.

Both of them are promoting great content since months and also they keep an eye on the Minnows.

Also @obvious does a great job for the community (free proofreading).

Greetings from Germany
Oliver

PS: There are many more, not that anyone feels stepped on their feet!

Thanks for applying, I will be making an announcement soon with chosen curators.

yeah, propably the best pick. can i be second?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57