You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last OCDB Recommendation post

in #ocd6 years ago

It is my understanding @acidyo, from a post I read some time back, that if an account has previously received an upvote from @ocd / @ocdb, that it will automatically be put on the whitelist. Is that correct?

If so, I can provide you with links to my posts in recent weeks, that received those votes. I would also like to nominate @insight-out and @blessed-girl to be added to the list.

Upvoted and resteemed. Thank you!

Sort:  

i want to nominate @roleerob, @acidyo ... check out his R2R posts series, the quality of the images, narration and information he puts into them are simply spectacular :) A quality blogger, with great activity and commitment to the platform, to be sure !

You are very kind @veryspider! These are the posts to which I was referring, hoping I might already be "in the queue" somewhere for getting on the list, since I received upvotes from them.

Thank you for your wonderful support! 😊

you need to have been featured in the @ocd compilation post to be automatically added to the whitelist!
@ocd has been curating during its break, that doesn't count.

nomination supported!

Okay, very good @jznsamuel. I understand. Thank you for your prompt response. And thank you for your support!

I do hope the two Steemians I have nominated get "on the list" for checking out, as they both are very good content creators and consistently adding value to our Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52