You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use the #oc tag for your original content!

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

I am very happy for all this, also for the support they (ocd/b and you) are giving to the whole community, it has been a very good change, I'm loving the #newsteem and all that @ocd offers us for doing a good job ... but I'm sad too, do not follow me. I was like a child watching steemd while ocdb followed accounts and I said "ocdb is already going for the letter m, not long for the r of roadstories" hahaha I felt very stupid.

xP

but well, thanks for everything <3

Sort:  

I'm guessing you were not on the whitelist? I'm sure you'll end up being followed at some point.

I am on the whitelist, use once the ocdb service 2 days before manual curation. But I'm not worried about that, I'm just being a crybaby. lol

Many successes friend, thank you for your support. hugs

Weird, not sure how that got skipped then, complain to @anomadsoul as he was doing the rounds at that time I think. :D

Maybe he has some bad road stories as a nomad.

Well, he only has good memories with me, I think. lol

OMG what you mean???!!! Tell more LOL

curiosity kills the cat.

the cat cataplum in the water glu glu and no more miau miau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82