You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: OCD Venezuela

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

My words were heard, thank you very much, although my wish was not heard, but no matter, the important thing is that this is happening right now and I am very proud of @ocd, I have always been. A million thanks for this, I was anxiously waiting for two years I have in steemit. crying T.T

T H A N K S!!

@yonnathang You have a responsibility I've wanted to have, many successes for you.

P.S: I can translate. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for translating and I'm sure we will need some more curators soon. :)

I finish cooking and start working on the translation, and yes, my dream is already something obvious, so I'm on order :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67