You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Content Decentralized - Community Announcement

in #ocd5 years ago

Hi, this all sounds great, and I've subscribed to a few communities but I'm very confused about how it all works in terms of posting.

Do I have to be logged into 'steemit' at this url (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-187719) to post through/ within a 'community' or do I just have to add in a particular tag (like I would with palnet)...

Is there a guidance post somewhere on all of this>? Any pointers much appreciated!

Sort:  

Alright m8ty. I was reading this post a few days ago and I remembered your comment.

Here is a post on the beta.steemit site that explains how to post to communities. The explanation is near to the bottom of the post. I'm gonna give it a crack with one of my posts over the next few days :)

https://beta.steemit.com/hive-174578/@acidyo/the-sbdpotato-beneficiary-experiment

Wonderful and thank you! Very helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50