You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Content Decentralized - Community Announcement

in #ocd4 years ago

Sounds pretty sweet to me! Saw the #posh hashtag and thought folks were having a class complex 😜 ("posh" in the UK means you are basically royalty - wealthy and speak like the Queen haha)

I'll restart the delegations again as I've been moving SP around various projects but manual curation is the way and getting people to share on socials hey

Sort:  

Haha yeah know about the british meaning but figured posh sounded still better than proof of stake or piece of shit (pos) xD

Haha definitely better than piece of shit 😂

Hi @nickyhavey hope your new year started well.
I have just tried the #posh thing with my last two posts and opened a twitter account to share them, but there's no curation from #oc or #ocd on the posts?
Any advice?
Blessings!

Hey it's the legend that is @papilloncharity! Yea great start to the new year man, long may it last, hope things are going well with you too!

I don't know really as I've not had any experience with the posh campaign myself and need to get my head around communities as well but I'm using SteemPeak and travelfeed apps and liking the look of them. Sorry not much help.

I guess just keep doing what you're doing and the good things will come 🙂💪

Thank you my friend and oh yeah, I will certainly keep on trucking.
Not as fast as a Ferrari, but I remember the story about the tortoise and the hare Lol.
Stay well my friend.
Blessings Doc!

Haha a tortoise powered Ferrari

Hahaha, I love your humor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71