My 2020: Just a normal day/My 2020: A normal day: Job satisfaction

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @anomadsoul and @blocktrades very good initiative to know other customs. I join this contest to present my normal day, most of the time, in my job.

Diapositiva1.JPG

Every morning I find it hard to get up, even when I set the alarm clock, I always wish for five more minutes. But, I still have three years left to retire; so: Get to work, Mafaldita!

At 5:00 am I start preparing my coffee, indispensable to start the day. Then I water the few plants I have. I get ready to go to work.

My work day begins at 7:30 am, when I enter the office I drink my second cup of coffee. I am in charge of the Coordination of Management and Budget Control of the company that provides drinking water and sanitation services in the eastern part of the country, which consists of planning, management control, handling the balanced scorecard of management indicators, control of budget items and their proper allocation.

At lunchtime I dedicate myself to making the publications in Steemit and sharing some time in the discord of @Radiosteemit. After my free time, I continue my work until 4:30 pm.

I land in my house just to make the meal for Princess Leia, the family pet. When I finish this task, I devote myself to my handicraft activities.



Life has to be lived to the fullest, enjoy what you do and one of the important things is to feel satisfaction from your work. What is done with love always turns out well. I am satisfied with my day to day life and I enjoy it to the fullest.



Here is the link if you want to participate:

https://steemit.com/contest/@anomadsoul/contest-or-my-2020-just-a-normal-day-or-tons-of-steem-waiting-for-you

https://twitter.com/rebecag54716355/status/1220741263303028736?s=20

All the images are my property and edited in power points

Sort:  

Esas princesas siempre nos roban de nuestro tiempo jajaja, comparto contigo la idea de aprender a vivir la vida día a día con el mayor optimismo y felicidad. Saludos amiga! Ánimo, falta poco para la jubilación.

Hola amiga, ¿como estas?. Mi princesa esta practicando, quiere ser una top model.
Un abrazo, gracias por acompañarme.

Asi es amiga, Bendito sea el trabajo, tú lo tienes, muchos no pero igual con el tiempo el cuerpo se cansa y pide a gritos largas vacaciones. La mente también solicita cambios. Cuando te jubiles sentirás una gran satisfacción por tu trabajo cumplido.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76