You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Content Creator Onboarding Program (Apply here)

in #ocd5 years ago

With the #newsteem movement and our bot being used less and less to buy bids from we will of course also manually curate these content creators and others we feel deserve the rewards/visibility.

image.png

Haha. Good luck on the initiative. ;)

Sort:  

Weren't you one of the "the EIP will ruin everything" guys? :p

My opinion on EIP hasnt changed. Im just trying to do my best to work with what we got now that nothing can be done about the EIP.
I could cry and complain about how it didnt go my way or try and work with what we got.

I always mentioned the possibility of curation services, or bot SP entering curation, i even DMed you a week back. If i remember correctly you werent thinking that it could happen but alas, here we are. hehe :D

If i remember correctly you werent thinking that it could happen but alas, here we are.

You don't.

😂
I dont believe the community can sustain this, no, my faith in the steem community is at an all time low, some symptoms are already showing, but ill try my damn best and help push the narrative as hard as i can, as if it can last.
Get threatened, flag stomped into the ground or called a dirtbag which has already happened. Lol 😁

At least that way i can say i tried to make the best of it.
If i was wrong in the end and the eip manages to be a success ill always have that, that i helped, in what ever small way i could to make it a success.

Sometimes people want to be proven wrong.
Fuck Ego. Id rather have 50k euros. Haha

Still... I was right about the bot SP possibly entering curation... 😜😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81