You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCDB - Whitelist Recommendations

in #ocd6 years ago

I think @mariannewest should be whitelisted. Not only does she post original content, but she is also a very active Steemian involved in community building. Her freewrite challange celebrated one year of existence yesterday, which shows some serious dedication to this platform.

Sort:  

I support this

I do as well

I have to say I think this is a very good recommendation also, @mariannewest is hugely engaged with the community, really helps out a lot of people (myself included) and is by and large an awesome person. I think adding her to the whitelist would be a very good idea.

I support this recommendation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you all so much!!!

Added! Thanks for the recommendation! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15