You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD is looking for international curators! KR/GER/JAP

in #ocd6 years ago

Hi. I wouldI like to apply for the Japanese curater position. One of the big reason why I apply to the position is that I feel appreciate and respect about O.C.D's policy that you will support newbies whose post might be buried even though the post has a lot of potential to be useful to the steemit community.

To tell my personal story, because your one of japanese curater @fukako found one of my art post when I just started the steemit then it gave me a lot of motivation to keep post on the steemit. I'm still newbie here but I would like to support and encourage new newbies.

• I can speak Japanese and English.
•My English grammar isn't perfect , but I can improve my English writing skill day by day.
•I love spending time online.
•I'm good at drawing a digital illustration.
•I love travel around the world. I know about many cultural differences.

I will find a good potential useful article to be the steemit society.And newbies will know about O.C.D. Then O.C.D will connect new newbies to the beteran steemian. We can make better steemit society through fair O.C.D policy.
Thus O.C.D will last forever.:)

Thank you for reading.:)
By @happyleona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31