You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD is looking for international curators! KR/GER/JAP

in #ocd6 years ago

Hello Eric, dear OCD team,

I would like to support you and the community as a curator. I have been active on Steemit for a long time and I am glad by the versatility of the topics and the often very thoroughly researched contributions.

  • my native language is German
  • I spend a lot of time online, because I am my own boss
  • I have a good general knowledge, I can judge the quality of the articles very well, especially in scientific topics.
  • in former years I was active in education
  • I speak and understand the English language

kind regards @germansailor

Sort:  

Thanks for applying, I will be making an announcement soon with chosen curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01