You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Content Decentralized - Community Announcement

in #ocd4 years ago

Hi bud! I think I'm a bit of a fool and I didn't quite understand, but can anyone participate in this "communities" thing? Can anyone make content and publish it in the OCD community? I'd like to be part of it and I want to make sure I can

I'm a user who has participated quite a bit in #posh and I really think it's a great initiative. I don't have much activity in Twitter (it's not my favorite social network), but I also started to publish my posts in Facebook since I usually have much more activity there and it doesn't cost me anything. I really hope this initiative can be expanded even more. You do an incredible job and I hope my grain of sand can be of help, thanks for everything <3

Sort:  

Yeah everyone is welcomed to, with communities it gives us a lot more control over the content as in removing posts that aren't original content or other abusers instead of having to downvote them and anyone being able to use any tags. Here we will have our curators be the moderators. This will also be a nice place to focus most of our initiatives in one place and in the future come up with new ones and have a great variety of original content in one place curated by a team of experienced curators so consumers have a great selection to choose what to read from. :)

OHHHHH ok that sounds very very good, then I'll definitely join the community, I've seen a bit of how it works and all that. Thanks for your answer, I'll try to get my username recognized around here <3

So its not really decentralized?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87