You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Content Decentralized - Community Announcement

in #ocd4 years ago

I'm very happy to be a part of the #posh #oc movement on twitter and now tweet all my posts with these tags, @acidyo. I am also re-tweeting other steemers I see out there. I really appreciate all of the support I have gotten from this project and hope it keeps going.

But I am letting you know I am no longer using steemit, and so cannot be a part of this hive thing until it gets picked up by steempeak or esteem. I have metered wifi, and the ads on steemit suck my time dry.

Sort:  

TY @acidyo - When I was at steemfest, they mentioned you can just use the tag for the hives and still post with other dApps. I am not a steemit fan and have not used it in about 1.5 years. I use esteem, tasteem, dPoll, busy etc to post with since they upvote my posts. So can I post there and use your hive tag too?

Use the brave browser and you will not see any ads there. You can even earn crypto there just by browsing ! For more details check : https://brave.com/

just be careful, they require your biometric ID (retina scans), current government photo ID, and address where you sleep at night..... so if you want to monetize your browser, you have to throw any notion of privacy out the window. it's either monetized, or private... not both.

I do use brave for one of my alts - ty for the reminder, @clixmoney. Still not interested in posting with steemit.

you will not see any ads there. You can even earn crypto there just by browsing

? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94