You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommendation - You should follow the @ocd account for quality curated posts

in #ocd6 years ago

They really are amazing group of people. I’ve stop by a couple of times in the past just to toss upvote on the 10 people they highlighted that day.

I’ve also been blessed to have been selected in the past. I even on very rare occasion use the tag they have set up to try and get a resteem. I can only hope people choose to respect their tag and not clutter it up many times a day with whatever they push out with a few moments of thought. It is always great knowing if I spend a fair amount of time on something more than usual it is a place I can try and reach out to.

I also gave them my witness upvote not to long ago. I really wish I had more energy these days to comment and engage more with people they select. They are a great example of what this platform is supposed to be about at least in my eyes. Rewarding people for their effort free of charge. Such a thing can empower and motivate people to want do better and give back in higher quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02