You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Content Creator Onboarding Program (Apply here)

in #ocd5 years ago

I don't know how well I'd do, but I wouldn't mind using my Twitter account (which is almost strictly tweets that link to my Threespeak & Steemit content) to try to get more and more content creators here.

The more creators (and users overall) grows the price of Steem.

I already mention how awesome Steem, Steemit and Threespeak are for content creators looking for a #freespeech alternative, especially those in the political realm.

Regardless of being whitelisted, I'll continue to shill for Steem :)

Sort:  

You could come and give it a try, see how the system works that we have set up (it's pretty straight forward and simple) and if you like it you can continue, if not then you know, don't.

This is unrelated to the whitelist but rewards are given out to both attempts and successful invites.

Where do I go?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71