You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Steemit, Volume 4 | All You Need is Love

in #ocd6 years ago

I love it! Love that you're supporting the ladies of steemit :) I definitely want to participate and support the women of steemit as well.

  • definitely following!*

@byn

I don't know if it's the type of post you're interested in, but I wrote a post that means a lot to me about my name/changing my name {What's In a Name](https://steemit.com/blog/@byn/what-s-in-a-name-what-happened-when-i-changed-my-name-and-how-my-last-name-was-born-out-of-love)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing @byn! Each week, we curate on Wednesdays and choose posts that are published between Mon-Wed of that same week (so the posts remain in the payout period for most of the duration of the post's life). I'll definitely check your post out for a resteem this week, but I'd love to get your input on how it might be beneficial to hold open post curation calls before we publish!

I'm new enough that I'm not even sure how that would work (I don't know what 'open post curation calls' actually means sorry, I'm a dunce with some of these things! Blogging, I get. Chat, I'm lost. Steemit-specific language sometimes throws me for a huge loop!)

I'm happy to support whatever you do. It is an awesome initiative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45