You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Content Creator Onboarding Program (Apply here)

in #ocd5 years ago

I've been sharing my own articles, as well those of other creatives at Steemit, on my FB wall and pages since I first came here, just on three years ago now.

At IG, when sharing my images, I often include the link to the Steemit article where I first wrote about the making of the image.

I joined Minds about a year ago and share my own work and that of other creatives I admire at Steemit, IG and MakersPlace, there as well.

I've also mentioned Steemit in some of my 'conversations' in the Makers Place Discord.

My focus is on my own art-making. However I do LOVE looking at, assessing and sharing the work of other interesting creatives and would love the opportunity to share in this new onboarding venture with you. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50