You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Star. 12 Feathers. Art. Photography. Video. Team Australia.

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Such an abundance of feather offerings to you dear Ally. Nature was indeed listening to your heart and responding with much love. I am so happy that you are in touch with your heart and one with the magic of nature. Gaia is indeed a beautiful essence that knows you very well. You are co-creating beautifully together. Your magic wands are a perfect and simple example of that. Beautiful my friend!

Sort:  

Thanks so very much Wanda. For the last few evenings, I've been going to the lake and just watching the sky as the night comes. Watching the ducks on the lake at dusk is so stilling. And just as it gets dark the bats come from nowhere and land in a clump of trees on the edge of the lake. Would love to be able to photograph THAT beauty ~ But it's impossible.

I'm about to have a two week holiday, starting on Monday, so that I can make more wands and set my HSCO store up ~ And finally start drawing and painting again. Haven't had a total break from being online for years. And over the last 2 weeks, I have been setting the intent, so it feels REALLY exciting now. Much love to you. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Your nightly walk sounds lovely and I wish you could capture the bats, they are really cool creatures. I admire your intention to take some time off from online. I have done that with outside influences since my surgery and my recovery time has been like a spiritual retreat for me. Sometimes we just need to step out and listen to that intuitive voice to take time for ourselves. I made a few wands from driftwood a couple of years ago, and they all lay half finished in my craft room. Perhaps this Spring I can take a look at finishing them. You are inspiring me too you know. Blessed be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37