Paul Infrasonic - Skyline (Project Video Preview) [Drum & Bass]

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago (edited)

Skyline


Hello dear friends. I hasten to present you a preview of my new track, I made a video so you can see what this project consists of. I hope you enjoy and enjoy this airy sound of my new track.


Soundcloud CUT Preview



Contact & Support me here:

Twitter
Discord
Spotify
Facebook
iTunes
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
Discogs
YouTube
Shazam

spotify-connect11.png

ADSR.png


Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Заебца! Новыц трек - ждем недождемсяя!! :D

Knock! Knock! Knock! Who is leaving in teremok?

gorgeous and smooth

Thank you very much Wink, very glad you liked it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65