What Have I been during my Hiatus period?

in #ocd-resteem4 years ago (edited)

I....it's been a while. I almost forgot I had a steemit account. The reason I am here now is because I was cleaning up my digital art files and found a bunch of old drawings I did for steemit. And I was like "Oh yeaaahhhh I used to have a blog on steemit and was really into entering lots of art related competition. I still am btw!!! If you see any art/illustration type of contest tell me please!

Oh and I've been seeing a few post about the state of steemit right now...but I don't want to talk about THAT!

The last post I did here is about inktober...2018?
This post right here --> https://steemit.com/steem-cartoon/@nanawawa/inktober-day-30-jolt

I did join last years inktober but I didn't post it. I didn't really have much time. I even barely have much time to finish it.

Why was I so busy?....you don't care?

WELL I'M GONNA TELL YOU ANYWAY!!!

I started my own online business called NanaWawa Store. I'm not sure If I have told you guys before.. yeah I'm an online store owner now. We're a small home business but we are steadily growing each day!

Growing my business, building an audience improving our product quality took priority in my life. After growing my business for a whole year now, my vision for my business, my ideal clients and the overall vibe for my shop is getting clearer for me and by the end of it I want to make my home business grow big enough that It's practically a factory now. A merchandise factory.

Color logo.png
--> My current shop Logo. The hand puppet, bear, hamster, alien banana thing has officially turn into my shop's mascot . And the color's I chose for my logo is the color theme for my shop and the kind of vibe I'm aiming for. Youthful, cheerful, friendly and vibrant.

Right enough self-promo. Now...what to do with my steemit account....I've thought about it..and have made the decision to turn it into a blog/diary/rant/artdump place. So expect "quality" content from me in the future!!

I just want to blog leisurely. This is gonna be chill me time~

Aight that's gonna be all from me now. NanaWawa Out!

Sort:  

Ayyyy....I'm back and ready to art dump and post random stuff!!

Congratulations @nanawawa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62