About skis and bath

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

Today I finish this long and painstaking project. I spent at least a month working on this project. And finally, with a powerful jerk, I threw this question into the box of closed cases ...

ef9aq4sce8.png

And what happens after a long and hard work? That's right)))) Reward!

image.png

I want to inform you that in spite of the hard work I have a festive mood.

u6ymqqrk0c.png

Premonition of a holiday is sometimes better than the holiday itself.

3jv5cpk5w6.png

In addition, I booked a ski tour at a good price. I made myself a great gift :-)

cty9x9q0i0.jpg

I had to wait a bit. But my calculation was correct, the price for the desired hotel dropped. It turns out that all these advertising cries for early booking is complete nonsense. The earlier you book, the more expensive the price. But if the tickets and the hotel are not sold, then the agencies are forced to throw the price.

bb0c1jc2k7.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71