You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original song "Venezuela"

Hi Kay: It has been a great pleasure to read and hear you!
The beginning of the music of this song made me think of María Rivas (singer that I suppose you should have met with high-quality Urban Music).
Thank you for your strength, for your commitment, for putting part of your art at the service of beautiful feelings and especially for your critical words and hopes.
Best regards and hug from Venezuela @kayclarity

Sort:  

Thank you so much for commenting, Marcy! I appreciate it, and I'm so sorry for what's happened in your beloved country. My heart is truly with you and all Venezuelans.

I'll have to listen to Maria Rivas! A big hug to you also!

Hi Kay Today I had the unpleasant surprise because videos of María Rivas are blocked in Venezuela (I don't know why).
If you can see this link, the first song is written by Alí Primera and María Rivas makes a great version!

Other songs that I like do not have access. María Rivas placed her voice for urban music, jazz, bossa nova and the new Venezuelan wave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91