You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLDEN CONTEST: EVERYBODY WINS

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

🎊🎉 CONGRADULATIONS 🎊🎉

Congradulations my dear friend. That really is a grand achievement! I would give to @newbiegames, because they are helping new friends and because they and I share a common interest. I feel the prize would be put to great use with them. I think this is a great contest!! And thanks for keeping the rules simple. Sending yous all my love until we meet again.

Sort:  

Thanks, @johndoer123
That is so amazingly sweet of you!

I look at what you are doing and I think, how can I help? Then someone comes along and offers to give me a chance to win money to share with someone. Its really the least I can do. As always wish I could do more. Oh, I was able to save $20 USD this month(out in the real world) since I've been here. I turned it into ♨power!

If you would be able to save $20 bucks, I would put it aside to go out and do something fun. After the first power up, you get addicted... believe me, I’ve been there... lol
I already invested a lot in Steem, and every day I’m in doubt: Should I invest more? The faster I grow, the more newcomers I can help... ;0)

Naah. We have plenty of stuff to do that's free. And besides spending $20 here is fun. Because I get to help people. And yes I could see where it could become addictive. Luckily however I'm pretty good at not becoming addicted to things.😁

Good for you. I’m like the opposite of that. I’m even addicted to addictions ;0)

That's funny.😁 Do you mind if I ask if you are doing well? I ask because of the comment I read that was made about you getting better. If it's none of my business, feel free to say so. It won't bother me a bit. I promise. but I do sincerely hope that all is well. Oh, and thank you so much for following me. When I check my notifications and I saw that I almost lost it. You mean so much to me, as an inspirational role model. It was truly more than a surprise. Thank you so much, and I consider it a great honor I hope you have a great day. Tell your girlfriend I said hello and that I hope all is well. Sending yous all of my love until we meet again. And may our creator bless yous.

You are such a friendly guy, @johndoer123. It will be a pleasure following you, I’m sure about that.

I’ve had a hernia operation 7 weeks ago, and recovery isn’t really going as smooth as we hoped. I’m back in a lot of pain, and I need to get a checkup tomorrow, because something feels terribly wrong... :0(

I’ll tell my girlfriend @johndoer123 said hi. She’s going to look at me with that akward face again... lol. Non-steemians simply don’t understand ;0)

I know what you mean. They really don't.😞
They truly miss out.

I'm sorry I didn't have time to respond like I wanted earlier. I was at work. I hope that your check-up goes well. And I will talk with our creator and ask him to touch you to make you better. If it is okay that I ask, will you please keep me informed on how you were doing? I am sure you will get through this trial, to come out and even stronger person. I have another busy day tomorrow, but I will check in on you then. But until that time, I sent yous all my love. And I asked that our creator walk with you to ease your pain and to give you peace.

Very noble of you @johndoer123.

Thank you for the compliment friend. I appreciate that so much
However what I do is so little. Soon I hope I will be able to do more, like all you guys.😁

There is always somewhere that we have to start from and little as it may it will have an impact when put together.

Yes, even a 1000 Mile Journey Begins with one step.😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45