You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLDEN CONTEST: EVERYBODY WINS

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

I'm sorry I didn't have time to respond like I wanted earlier. I was at work. I hope that your check-up goes well. And I will talk with our creator and ask him to touch you to make you better. If it is okay that I ask, will you please keep me informed on how you were doing? I am sure you will get through this trial, to come out and even stronger person. I have another busy day tomorrow, but I will check in on you then. But until that time, I sent yous all my love. And I asked that our creator walk with you to ease your pain and to give you peace.

Sort:  

Thanks. I agree I will get through this, and become stronger because of this. I try to keep that idea in mind, which helps in staying positive.... most of the time ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46