The Skater Flight STEP BY STEP+ GIF ANIMATION

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago (edited)

The skater flight Gif Animation

skate jesusmedit final.gif

Many years ago when I was very young I liked extreme skater sport, when I was 16 years old, I remember that one of my biggest dreams was to get to jump a ladder, and of course survive in the attempt of that maneuver, the truth is not I never dared with a ladder of that magnitude, but if I manage to get down in a few lengths. Here is the gif of the trick that I can never do in my skater. The tricks in the skater are very dangerous, if whoever is going to execute the maneuver does not have enough confidence, the skater is based on 30% practice 70% confidence in yourself. Well that's my personal opinion of a skater when I was younger. Now I'm old I'm 28 years old and I do not practice skateboarder anymore, but it was part of my childhood and adolescence.

STEP 1

We imagine the scenario with graphite pencil of our skater.
Imagen (24).jpg

STEP 2

A little color in the bricks, in the hands passes.
Imagen (25).jpg

STEP 3

We reinforced with color the bricks of our fund, and we give color to the graffiti of the wonderful communities of steemit.
Imagen (26).jpg

STEP 4

We add more bricks
Imagen (35).jpg

STEP 5

We add the light
11.jpg

Thankful always with @ocd, @c-squared, @helpie for your support!!


umcphcd.png vMfStQS.png
Steemit curators (2).png
Steemit curator (3).png

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved


steemiyt.png


medit.gif

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Skating along the wall of the healers. Excellent.

Greetings! Your post has been voted and has had resteem by the @votomasivo project.


Appreciation: Congratulations you got your trick with this gif. It is also a way to achieve a goal. Through the art.


Don't forget to invite your friends to join our curation trail to support high quality post!

You can also support us by joining our fan base and delegating Steem Power to us. ↓

25SP50SP100SP250SP500SP1kSP2.5kSP5kSP

Join our community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36