You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderful Grape Bars

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

done @patrice, @guiltyparties, @cheetah, @steemcleaners

do check my instructables profile now, I have included Steemit now

This was not the first time cheetah came here, and I have already included link(s) and info back then as well. On my Instructable months back when I was visited by cheetah, did have info of my Steemit, guess cheetah was not set to check profile but only related to said link that was thought as copied and pasted?

I do edit my profile on Instructable occasionally, so please state that on the bot in case next time I do not include my Steemit on my Instructable, again, I often edit my profile there (adding info, deleting info, new profile pics etc I have been Instructable member for too long, would have been boring with the same info for always if you get what I mean).

thanks

Sort:  

Hi,

I checked our database and I have found no information about any of our members ever verifying you.

Thank you for verifying now.

am i really verified now @logic? because I just got visited by @cheetah again

tagging you on the new visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53