The Steemy Adventures of Little Byoy and Johnny Presents: "The Super Blue Blood Moon"

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)


Hello my fellow Steemian folks!

Here's another chapter of my badly drawn webcomic.
The topic of the night: "The Super Blue Blood Moon" [awwwwOOoOOOOOOo!]

guri-gure_comic_3_revised.jpg

Hope you guys enjoyed it!
Aren't we lucky to witness that magnificent celestial event? It was cool, no?

Short Note 2/5/2018: I updated this comic to display larger fonts as it seems too hard to read especially on mobile devices.
(I don't want you guys to strain your eyes! My apologies for the early readers. Hopefully no one caught the bulging-eye disease for squinting too much)

If you want to check out the previous chapters of Little Byoy and Johnny's adventure,
please drop by the links below:

Chapter 1
Short introduction of the nobody author included!

Chapter 2
Faceful of Horror!

Please feel free to share and resteem!
Thank you so much for the support!

steemit_footer.jpg

Sort:  

Never fails to make me laugh ahahha the many adventures haha

Hehehe. Thanks dude. We have more adventures to come!

In Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Goblins resurrect when the blood moon arises. lol!

The shadowy creatures on the back are the goblins. *wink!

Congratulations @guri-gure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hahahaahah! The green elephant is my favorite! Hahahha lol.

Hehe. It's inspired by the creature Cthulhu. Im just bad at drawing it so he turned into an elephant. :)

Noooo! It`s beautiful! I just found it cute as it shaped like an ele. Haha <3

Yehey yehey! Always looking forward to this and you never fail to make me laugh-making my day great! I love it. Good job as always.

Wow. Making someone else's day great makes my day great! Thanks for dropping by!

Mob photographers hahaha

Hahaha. Yeah. They just want to take a pic. They're harmless! :)

like your post... i remember my son's doing the same drawings and sketches ...:)

he probably draws better than me. :)

Haha last part was the killer. Funny post man!

Thanks bro!

Haha! I like it. I like the points of view changes....well done.

Thanks! Changing angles make the panels more interesting. Glad you like it!

Another fun comic! I really enjoyed this one too.
panalo ang last frame haha
Sadako, Cthulhu, Pennywise, who's the fourth one?

Thanks bro. I think I was thinking of a shake rattle en roll monster when i drew that. Probably the one that appeared in the toilet. :)

Ah yes! I remember that movie. Yeah, now that you mentioned it, they do look similar. Although the movie version's only small. Your webcomics is really fun. Keep it coming :D

Noted bro! Hehe. Stay tuned for more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54