FAVORITE drone shots from my time in Guatemala so far!

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Shots from Santa Cruz, San Marcos, Pana, Antigua, Tikal Ruins and Flores!!

Enjoy this little compilation I put together yesterday, I was super inspired after having some cannabis 😂

Appreciate your feedback as always!

Love love!

-Gabe

Sort:  

You look like you are having the adventure of a lifetime Gabe! So stoked for you Bro!

thanks jake :) :) :) definitely feels like a dream.

Gabe,
Beautiful footage from the skys. Your edits with the music, definitely really cool.
Bring us more.

thank you thank you!! @the.human.union

more coming soon <3 :) :) :)

good publication, vote yours, please also check my blog

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

I don't understand...... what you mean??

Documenting a great adventure & vacation with drone photography!

Amazing footage! The people there look so happy! Keep going my friend

thanks gordan! the people here are amazing!

upvoted. nice post Gabe. I like your post. visit my profile

You do not look like you need upvoted or steem....you have a drone!
Rather send votes to the guy with a sense of humor.... :-)

I love Tikal. I have been all over Mexico and Central America and love the ruins throughout. That is a great video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61