Adventure day around TOKYO Japan!!

in #ocd-resteem7 years ago

hey steemians!!

Enjoy some drone shots, and watch as I get my ass beat in my first aikido class :)

Merry almost-xmas friends!

Love love,
Gabe

Sort:  

Amazing video again. I want to live in that little Zen garden! And practice aikido

I do martial arts myself, Taekwondo WT, and i find it cool that you are trying out the martial art road. Hope your experience was fun and educational young padawan steemian

I am @billionairehein and Buddhist from Myanmar. Meditation is need for all people to peace. Thank you.

Nice work! I am an aspiring film maker and could use tips!!

thanks for sharing

We're heading to japan in the spring. Can't wait.

looks like such a great place to visit

Incredibly, the happiness is always there

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82