The first turn in the new sketchbook is completed

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

And I started to fill in the sketchbook)

And I want to devote the first turn to the xenam (exclamations of surprise - really xenam!

This is a twist!) The idea is that this stranger will be colored, and everything else - flowers and so on - in black and white) For Xen, I made under-markers with markers and work on the top spot with a pen.

By the way, the paper skips the marker and a spot appears on the return sheet (But never mind, I was ready for this and was not upset.

In general, I decided to experiment in this sketchbook and not to get upset in case of failures, because we learn from failures)

I was very pleased to see you and say, there would be more kind and bright people in the world like you.

And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.  

Thank you all for visiting my blog.

If you are interested in my art subscribe I will be glad to see you !!!

Sort:  

Thats incredible do you sell you work ?

Hi yes I draw to order any work.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very cool and incredible details. Excellent work, Elena! 😉

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello! This is excellent artwork I love it :). A few days ago I posted something similar on my blog, so if you find the time swing by and check it out @nagasonic.
I also loved your digital eagle drawing from the other day :).
Im following you now @elenasteem and wish you all the best.
Stay happy and good luck in the future :).

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48