Graphic drawing Snow Maiden. All with the upcoming holidays !!!!

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello new graphic drawing.

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and development of these areas.

However, this is a ladder to heaven, there is no end, I understand this, and interest leads me. I want to give everyone positive and happiness, as well as enjoy every little thing in life.

Video process ..

I was very pleased to see you and say, there would be more kind and bright people in the world like you.

And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy. Thank you all for visiting my blog.

If you are interested in my art subscribe I will be glad to see you !!!

Sort:  

I like owls so much...thank you....very nice artwork...Greetings...follow :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

What a cute little owl, Elena! such a charming drawing! Thanks for sharing!

Hello again, Elena. I have featured your post in my Art Curation Initiative #6

Please stop by to help choosing the winners. And don't worry about voting against yourself. If you vote for other artists, I will give you an extra vote to compensate your own entry.

image.png

Art Curation Initiative #6

Very beautiful!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very well done
I came to your post because @trincowski featured you in his post

Very cute christmas owl ! With a lovely blue christmas bauble <3 So adorable !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43