Digital picture "Gandalf the Grey ".

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Hello dear guys! My new painting "Gandalf the Gray"


I've been drawing digital pictures for a long time. If you are interested, you can watch the video process on Youtube. My inspiration:Most of all I'm inspired by the work of other artists. And also some events and stories, legends and myths.  

My tools: 

I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet. The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only  needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect  materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often  overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and  maps.  

Gandalf the Gray is a wise wizard.

Gandalf appears as a wise magician, who is on the Council of  the Wise and helps the weak. He was considered one of the most wise. His  mission was to help free peoples. He, the only one sent by Istari,  managed to cope with the mission. Gandalf - in translation from the Westron means "Elf with a staff". 

A wise magician and a wandering magician. 

He is also called Olorin. At first he refused a heavy  assignment to carry out the mission, and to save the peoples. But after  that he agreed. In Middle-earth he was known by many names, including  Gandalf the Gray. 

Gandalf became the most famous, wandering through  Middle-earth and getting acquainted with different peoples, helping them  with advice. 

 I was very pleased to see you and say, there would be more kind and bright people in the world like you.
And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy. Thank you all for visiting my blog.
If you are interested in my art subscribe I will be glad to see you !!! 

Sort:  

Very cool artwork, Elena! Thanks for sharing!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Very nicely done, @elenasteem ! He is an amazing character ! I love how you captured him so nicely !!!

AMAZING work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34