You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Horse - oil painting

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Sits proudly in a local gallery? Congratulations!! What an achievement to have your art in a public place! :)

I somehow missed your title and I was thinking: Is it a horse or is a dragon? Then I read your title, lol :D

It's simply amazing and it's very difficult to determine what it really is so you did a great job with the shape and making it some kind of a 'mutant'. The colors are lovely! It looks so cheerful and I can imagine hanging it in my living room. Oh, and I truly love how the colors blended...

Very well done! In the future you could maybe share some new artworks with progress photos :) This could attract wider audience to your posts - just a suggestion and it's of course entirely up to you how you maintain your account :)

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70