You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interpreting the Occult #2 : Ambit Mining ICO (Win SBD)

in #occult6 years ago

Interesting video – there are definitely some nods to freemasonry, with the image of Benjamin Franklin, the year 1717 (the time and date on the Ambit ICO email), and the crosses in both the form of a Black Cube and the beams in the server room (the lighted beams).

I think perhaps it is featuring a lot of symbolism for Man becoming God. The first scene shows the older gentleman with a halo around his head. Then there is a lot of 666 symbolism…which of course could be the antichrist, Nero, Jesus, or Man…I’ll go with Man in this case. AMBIT in simple English gematria foots to 45 (or the number of Adam in Hebrew). Mining foots to 66. If you take the ratio of 66/45, you obtain 1.466666666666667. The weird, circle-esque symbol of Ambit is cut into 6 pieces, with the angles then adding to 60+60+60+60+60+60 = 360. The black cube has 6 sides…I probably missed more, but that’s a whole lot of 6’s!

I would guess that it’s a promotion for the idea that Man can become his/her own God through the idea of Transhumanism. Yet they threw in some chemtrail symbolism with the green smoke/gas masks – not sure what that is about. Just my thoughts though…looking forward to your CERN take!

Sort:  

Shit. There's far more maths than I bothered with. Interesting finds. It may be a couple days before I get my interpretation posted, but I will definitely do it soon.

Thanks for taking part again.

To be honest, I really only started looking at the number side of things over the past year. I don't know if numbers are intended in the symbolism, coincidence, or manifestations from the archetype of a symbol that carry some inherent numerical meaning. I doubt I'll ever know, but it is curious and interesting to look into it. Thanks

Thanks again for the prize! On the number note, I was curious if you checked out my ABRACADABRA article yet...curious if you had researched that word at all in your studies. Thanks again!

You are lucky I managed to see this, because you actually replied to yourself and I received no notification for it. I haven't see the post, but I think it interesting that you mention this given what has recently had my focus. If you link it I will check it out at some point tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53