Sort:  

Hi, check out my appearance on Nox Mente for more discussion of this ritual and its results.

Hello, and thank you! The dreams that I had just after the ritual were certainly significant. I have not noticed an increase in synchronicities since that first night, though I have been given a lot to think about.

My impression from the dream oracle is that I have work to do, and tackling the problem isn't going to be about sitting around and waiting, but about being active toward seeking a solution. Because of this, I am not expecting further synchronicities or dreams tied to the ritual.

It was a great and lively show! I am not all the way through it quite yet..because ya'll sent me down a rabbit hole with dr. skinners work...WOW(i listen to the show while working)
i appreciate your easy language and no-frills or shall i say no hot-topic dress code way of being. i look forward to checking out the podcast too. thank you!

Thank you! I really hope you enjoy the podcast. We try to keep things casual and down to earth. I'm pretty sure we succeed about 13% of the time. Dive in and join us!

Interesting - thanks for the reply. I'll take a listen to your interview you too. I believe I'm talking to Jerry and company in May - I really like the format of their program, and the goal to attempt to make some sense of the collective unconscious. thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99