Talking About Dreams on Nox Mente

in #dreams6 years ago

Hey Steemians! I was just interviewed by @mamadini and @jerrycthulhu for Nox Mente, their awesome podcast about dreams. We talk about a lot of crazy dream stuff, mostly my crazy dream stuff. We also discuss the results of my recent experience with dream magic. It's a few hours of great strange fun! Go check it out.

I love that they used an 8 year-old photo of me. I look so young and smug. Now I look really old and smug.

Find me online!

Sort:  

Oh man, what a good time that was and yet I'm not surprised because you are wonderful in real life as you are online.

Thank you coming on our little Dream show, Erik. <3

Niish, it was absolutely my pleasure! That was a blast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55