Your Solar Energy and How to Use It

in #occult7 years ago (edited)

Blazing-Sun-sunny.jpg

A few days ago I made a video about the solar energy of the world and man. I am going to be specifically talking about the "fire" in the individual. I have seen many magicians talk about this loosely, but not really go far in depth. So I feel the need to really go into the depths of what this inner fire that man can use in him/herself can do.

The fire in short is the life of a person and the spirit of God in all life. God is associated with the Sun in antiquity, therefore he is the giver of life. Now this one life you are living is precious. It is not how long you live, but what you do with that fire.

I have a question for you. What is that one thing you want to do? What is something that want out of life? Your answer can be simple or complex. It may sound like a pipe dream in some cases, and sometimes your dream may just be a pipe dream. We need to be realistic with our desires as human beings evolving everyday.

The biggest tip I can offer you is to be singular focused on this goal, thus having all your actions help you reach this reward. It is a funny thing to realize your singular focus transforms into thoughts, words, actions, and habits!

So I urge to contemplate on the prana, life force, or solar energy you have to make your dreams come true! Plan well and take action when you need to in any moment. Get rid of distractions and do not waste your life force on things in life that are trifling. Practice time management to reach your goals!

This is one thing that I truly learned about focusing on the solar energy in my life. If you want a better life then develop helpful habits and banish old habits. Am I saying you will get results overnight? No. Habits take time to develop. Patience is a virtue. I know it sounds cliche, but it is true.

Take care of yourself, love yourself, work hard, and love those who support you. This is a quick message about the Solar Energy that all of us possess. Magick is about creating opportunities and acting on each one. I hope all of you enjoyed it, if you did then subscribe to my blog.

Sort:  

Hey Robert! Glad to see you on here. I've been on here for about two months but only really started getting into it the past couple weeks. So far I'm really enjoying it. We're getting more and more esoterically oriented members on here all the time. If you don't done this already, you might want to join the SteemMagick channel on the Discord app. Lots of occulty Steemians on there to network with. It's totally free. Just a fun place to hang out. You can join using this invite link: https://discord.gg/GNNwYGj
Hit me up on Twitter private message if you have any questions about Steemit. I've figured out a thing or two during my time here.
P.S. I've followed you on here and upvoted this post. :)

I will follow you back. Thank you for the follow and the upvote. I will check out the channel on Discord. I hope you are really doing well for yourself man. I will shoot you a message at some point. I am very glad to be here.

I appreciate your writing, so I'd like to ask you something. What is your opinion about (or experience) the use of lunar energy?

I would love to answer that. When it comes to lunar energy it is much darker, reserved, cold, and reclusive. It is the energy someone has when they need "me" time. There was ways to express this solitude by silencing the mind and artists do this by writing or creating a kind of art. This is because while the Sun is more exuberent with might as it governs the day, that is one side of man. However, the moon is the mistress of the night, where we dive inside of ourselves and create things or can be more secretive. I hope this covers the surface for you in full understanding of the terminology. I will write a full article about lunar energy.

I also have some experience in working with lunar energy. I have two articles on this topic. I look forward to your text in advance and I hope a good exchange of ideas.

This is my short essay on the subject of lunar influence: https://steemit.com/occult/@doriyan/lunar-power

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @jeremycrow. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @robertapowell to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Congratulations @robertapowell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58