Perelandra

in #occult6 years ago

bee-gaia1_orig.jpg
Today, I purchased flower essences from Perelandra because having read Behaving As If The God In All Life Matters and also the Perelandra Garden Workbook, I can see this woman, Machaelle Small Wright and her family are working with Natural Law principles and Nature at a high degree to bring us these flower essences and to restore balance to the earth. I believe she is doing what is intended for us to do here. To cocreate with Nature and asking for Nature's equal partnership and mentorship in how to best live here on earth.

I have special connections with this place and these ideas. I feel that I am being lead down a path such as this, for when we go off-grid.

Machealle uses Kinesiology to communicate with Nature, or a pendulum. I am too strong-willed to use muscle-testing myself, so I use a pendulum to figure stuff out.

I hope that the ETS is going to help me to deal with the 5G that I have to absorb on Wednesdays and also help my BFF with some issues he has been having - so I also got EoP (Essence of Perelandra) and I also got some for my dog - ETS for animals as she has lumps and bumps and is old

After I try this out, I will see what else I need from them, but I want to support them and learn what I can about communicating with Nature Spirits and Devas to help Nature be restored to balance.

Sort:  

Beeautiful artwork, my friend. I'm upping and resteeming, beecause I adore your artistic rendering of this beeloved creature. 🐝

Thank you for your work to commune with the spirits who protect our environment. I feel the same, and I like to repeat this one song as a prayer and a reminder of my role in shaping our surroundings:

I carry a fountain of life. I can drink from it anytime. All I have to do is open my heart. A river runs inside. Holy Mother, Father, Child, in the river current, row the boat with you and I here now in this moment. I hold an ocean in me, so deep. I rely on spirit allies to keep the water flowing. Water is life. Lakota say "Mni Wichoni." Aho Mitakuye Oyasin. I honor all my relations. I offer my ever-loving gratitude to the undines under the sun. For all protectors of the water world, my vision for you is this: bliss. May you always have good health and happiness. May the hope inside of you come true. May you receive all you seek.


P.S. Later today, I'll showcase the artwork you submitted in the Steemit Vision Quest ( #svq ) awhile back.

Wow thank you for this wonderful reply...I am feeling quite overwhelmed with the task at hand and how to go about awakening the world to the relevance of a co- creative relationship with Nature...I love Findhorn and I live Perelandra and I want to do something like that myself...but I’m stuck in the city where I don’t fit in, not able to compete in the marketplace- feeling lost and confused at the moment- and I get your response to my post and I know at least one person there in the outer world gets it - understands the need and hears me... I gotta just ask God for the strength to get through another day... I don’t mean to sound so down and out but it’s hard to live in 5 worlds at once - 1 u have to make a living on the fake monetary system 2 Nature is dying and most people seem unaware 3 my spiritual friends urge me to find my calling and then I’ll be prosperous 4 but none of it really does seem to work and 5 is that not because humans are rapidly moving toward extinction and I can’t be a part of that- ? My work is for LIFE and that’s just not currently acceptable? People don’t want to tap into Nature because she is screaming? It’s a hard place to be...but it’s my path

I should also mention that this painting with the bee was originally from this old post I did a while ago...https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/interactive-steemian-sigil-for-sentient-beings-for-you-to-print-color-and-add-your-energy-to

https://steemit.com/art/@dana-varahi/sigil-for-sentient-beings-in-colour

Enjoy!!!

@in2itiveart You have received a 100% upvote from @steemprotector because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83