You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Passio | New Episodes Of What On Earth Is Happening CAN NOT Be Broadcast - HERE'S WHY!

in #occult6 years ago

I really have no idea what happened or why he was so upset. I was in Somalia for a few days without internet access and apparently he was angry I didn't get back to him faster. Happy to make amends, I love Mark.

Sort:  

I'm not really sure but in this video he states that his audio did not record and he needs the audio files from the organizers

Hey Jeff (@dollarvigilante) , yeah it seems to me like it was a simple communication snafu, Mark mentioned being open to a resolution, and I personally would love it if Anarchapulco invited him again this year! I know I'm not the only one either!

I already have my ticket for this year and will personally record ANYONE'S Audio for them free of charge! lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49