Sort:  

Power up ? Go grow up

Run as you may! You cannot escape...the Almighty Bunghole!

nice :)

TY for stopping by...upvoted and followed.

Raccoon was my favorite. Love the raccoon!D

Happy Birthday and Happy New Year

thank you sir for the upvote

folllow me dear i will make coment and upvote of ur post

ok friend

Happy Birthday and Happy New Year

Haha love it!

I noticed your 1% upvote...lol... I wasn't really looking for upvotes... I would have preferred a comment instead... But what's the point of an upvote if it doesn't even add up to a penny...???
@pocketechange

I like number 5, little boy smoking........... making our power up

Happy Birthday and Happy New Year

Excellent gifki, but I like the new logo and color.

Happy Birthday and Happy New Year

Upvoted @ubg an interesting post here at Steemit.com

Thank you for stopping by and liking my post as long as you keep posting all continue to like steem on my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85