Sort:  

Did U do the Upvotes-Wave with particles in After Effects?

No, I manually placed each one by hand frame by frame. No joke.

I can't Blieve U did that!

Me neither. That image alone tooke me at least 6 hours.

Kuule saad mulle 50euri eest kanda aksaid ma annan õhtul tool sulas 60euri

I have tried making animations, was such a newb my gifs were 1 megabyte + all the time, then I found out you could use software with pre-built functions lol

There's Nothing as Valuable as Handwork! ; ) <3

Heh, awesome handy work, they all look great! :)

Beautiful!!!!!

These are FIRE!!! wish I knew about these earlier...

Is this thing on?

thank you for upvoting my intro post!highly appreciated

My man, ubg . . . bringin' the heat again!

Awesome work!!! so funny =)

go up vote for @ubg !!!! it's totally undervalued men's and it's so funny, give him some motivation,

Me i want to see more of your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51