You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't unscramble scrambled eggs...

in #oc5 years ago

Hi :)
thanks for this inspiration!
One of the biggest mistakes I've made was selling 20 of my first 50 BTC back in 2012 for $5each... and experimenting with the rest of them around the first crypto sites....
nothing left....
but this set me on fire about coins :D
here I am! :)

Sort:  

Hi there, you can use the marlians tag on your posts and earn marlians while you post on steem. Those can be converted to steem on steemengine if you are interested.

I use it on every post ana have almost 4k staked ;) haven't you nocited? :D

No but I will check it out. I have quite a lot of marlians so I'll check out your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34