Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @papilloncharity!
@papilloncharity will receive 0.32806800 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.21871200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Great that you liked it JJ.
It didn't take off like yesterday's post, but one cannot compare the two post, as the other one is in a class of it's own.
Nevertheless I have never seen such arty attention being paid to scarecrows before.
Blessings and thank you my bro!

How could I not like such a cool place and post ;)
I dontthink I have ever seen scarecrows as a form of art either well not so many of them as they had there

Hahaha, thank you and she obviously loves her art and her strawberries my friend. I forgot to tell you that the farm has a new lady owner.
Blessings!

Cleary a lady with a creative mind ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36