You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strawberry Farm Art!

in #oc5 years ago

Great that you liked it JJ.
It didn't take off like yesterday's post, but one cannot compare the two post, as the other one is in a class of it's own.
Nevertheless I have never seen such arty attention being paid to scarecrows before.
Blessings and thank you my bro!

Sort:  

How could I not like such a cool place and post ;)
I dontthink I have ever seen scarecrows as a form of art either well not so many of them as they had there

Hahaha, thank you and she obviously loves her art and her strawberries my friend. I forgot to tell you that the farm has a new lady owner.
Blessings!

Cleary a lady with a creative mind ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36