You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your Steem posts on Twitter and win @ocd and @ocdb votes!

in #oc4 years ago

I share some of my content via Twitter, esp. the Urbex ones and Splinterlands posts. RE: the former.. I have gained some followers due to these, there's a lot of Urbex groups on Twitter and even more on Facebook.

I don't share on Facebook as I'm convinced my so called friends think I'm inducted into some 'cult'. Having had a brush with Scientology once.. I know what that feels like.

I need to write about that one day.. hope there's no disgruntled Scientologists on the blockchain.. they can become very tetchy.

I could share the Urbex ones within the many communities on Facebook. There's so much good stuff on there, and they post it all for nothing.. fools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65