You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flock - sand sculpture

in #oc5 years ago

The tiny people making up the giant person is kinda cool and kinda creepy just like that preserved head. I'm torn between COOL HISTORY PRESERVATION and WHY WOULD YOU KEEP SOMETHING LIKE THAT.

You've described pretty much all the reasons I don't like organised religion x_x

Sort:  

Hi Ryivhnn, Sorry for delay. Been away this last week making an ice sculpture for a TV show. All very exciting and will make a post about it when I'm allowed.
I remember when I was in shool my copy books were full of drawings like this sculpture. I really loved drawing little people making bigger ones. Maybe I need my head examined.
It is strange the things that religions keep as relics. It is also said that the Heart of St. Valentine is in the White friar street church in Dublin. Google can tell you more.
Thank you kindly. Sorry for late reaction.
Let me see if this works
!ENGAGE 10

I really should start doing the engage tokens thing as well, I probably have enough to start throwing around by now XD

I'm only bothered about "late" replies when things are time sensitive so...uh...chill? XD

Looking forward to tv show ice sculpture when you're allowed to post about it :D



@ryivhnn you have received 10 ENGAGE from @ammonite!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77