You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to create something beautiful for you! What does it take to build your own career and do what you love for a lifetime?

in #oc4 years ago

You're seriously under rated talent here on Steem and I'm glad I met you to help out with all these projects. Having a job has it's ups and downs as you know from the many conversations we've had about it haha! But don't give up on what you want to do and keep at it. You will get more clients :)

And thanks for what you've done with all my music related artwork so far!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I really need these encouraging words lately ... And I will always be grateful for your help and support! ❤️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41